Peer reviewers 2019

We gratefully acknowledge the contributions of all peer reviewers. The Cochrane Skin aims to involve clinical peer and consumer reviewers in the assessment of all protocols and reviews before publication. In addition to our editors, the following people have contributed to the peer review process in 2019:

Clinical reviewers:

April Armstrong
Clare Barlow
Timothy Berger
Steven Feldman
Masaki Futamura
Matthew Harries
Jeremy Hugh
Kachiu Lee
Ethan Lerner
Fergus Macbeth
Rubeta Matin
Sandra Muvdi
Tarek Turk
Tracey Vlahovic
Victoria Werth
Sean Whittaker

Methodology reviewers:

Joanne Brooker
Nicola Cooper
Kerry Dwan
Tianjing Li
Yanina Sguassero
Alex Sutton
Tari Turner

Search strategy:

Samantha Cox
Robin Featherstone
Anne Littlewood

Consumer reviewers:

Ann Fonfa
Amanda Roberts

We also wish to acknowledge reviewers who have chosen to remain anonymous.